Our Professionals


Gary Bockhorst, Executive Wealth Advisor
(502) 587-2990
Gary.Bockhorst@firstbankerstrust.com



Brian Cohoon, Executive Wealth Advisor and Chief Development Officer
(502) 587- 2984
Brian.Cohoon@firstbankerstrust.com



Chad D. Turner, Senior Trust Advisor
(502) 587-2983
Chad.Turner@firstbankerstrust.com



Christopher Tobe, Vice President & Investment Advisor
(502) 587-2989
Christopher.Tobe@firstbankerstrust.com



Bernetta Flickner, Administration Services Manager
(502) 587-2985
Bernetta.Flickner@firstbankerstrust.com



Ann Jewell, Administrative Principal
(502) 587-2981
Ann.Jewell@firstbankerstrust.com



C. Barret Birnsteel, Wealth Management Advisor Consultant
1 (866) 891-7619



Patricia A. Seacat, Wealth Management Advisor Consultant
1 (866) 891-7619



William G Duncan, Jr., Wealth Management Advisor Consultant
1 (866) 891-7619


You are leaving UniBank Website

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. UniBank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue Cancel
×